Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Ramapo Lodge #485 Knights of Pythias
RAMAPO ONLINE
Home | Messages | Officers List | Recent and Upcoming Events | Scheduled Activities | Bulletin Board | Lodge Photo Album | Related Links | A Knight to Remember | Contact Us | Ads

Heres the latest list of e-mail addresses of members of Ramapo Lodge and other interested Pythians.  If you wish for yours to be included, please let Stephen Herbst. They are:

        Herb  Appel  (Hmabluegill@aol.com)       Jerry  Lubatkin    (Jlubat@aol.com
  Joe  Bach   (joepc458@aol.com)           Fred  Melamed     (fwmelamed@juno.com)

       Lenny  Bard   (lenbard@webtv.net)         Larry  Menzer      (llmenzer@cs.com)

       Larry  Bate   (larrybate@yahoo.com)       Lewis  Morganstein (nanlew@bellsouth.com)

       Wally  Boden  (walhel@msn.com)            Harry  Moskowitz   (peachesz@juno.com)

        Phil  Brenner(philro59@aol.com)            Ken  Nadasdi     (KPN26@aol.com)

         David Miller (metfan@att.net)        Marv  Oppenheim   (TheOpp2@aol.com)

         Jon  Broz   (jonbroz@aol.com)           Doris  Pesner      (DPesner@webtv.net)

      Shelly  Cavell (papashelly@aol.com)         Alan  Pesner      (Coachpez15@aol.com)

       Lenny  Dinner (Cldin@aol.com)               Sid  Pinker     (SCPinker1@hotmail.com)

        Stan  Dworkin (standwork@aol.com)         Bert  Posner     (Bertmarco@aol.com)

        Marv  Feller  (AFeller235@aol.com)        Alan  Post        (Handball35@aol.com)

     PC Alvin Friedman (AEF4444@optionline.com)    Daniel Goldman     (d.rg@verizon.net)

        Jack  Gelbard(jakgelbard@aol.com)           Ed  Rosen   (shanilalo@Prodigy.net.mx)

        Evan  Golar  (golarcpa@aol.com)           Alan  Rosenfeld   (alanr@nji.com)

       Steve  Goldberg(geebeau@juno.com)       Sir Nat  Rothenberg  (pgmasirnat@webtv.net)

       Brian  Goldberg(jinbrian711@hotmail.com)    Stu  Salkin(stuandsheila@optonline.net)

          Sy  Goldfarb(sygo37@aol.com)              Sy  Samuels     (sybird0617@aol.com)

       Julie  Graifman (Jgraifman@aol.com)         Lou  Schafer     (schafer@fcc.net)

      George  Gray   (gecalgray@hotmail.com)        Hy  Schwartz    (hyhar1730@aol.com)

       Erwin  Grill  (ewg44@aol.com)              Jeff  Sherer     (jsherer@instaknow.com)

   Dr. Allan  Grossman (bonedokk@aol.com)         Rich  Silverberg  (rms3451@aol.com)

     Stephen  Herbst (StephenHerbst@hotmail.com   Burt  Steinberg   (b36s@aol.com)

       Jerry  Idell  (JI17@verizon.net)         Morty  Teisch      (mortalk77@cs.com)

        Dave  Jauvtis  (dbjthecpa@aol.com)       Jerry  Vogel       (CoachJSV@aol.com)

      Robbie  Kahn  (robrho@optonline.net)           Alan   Wasserman(bookmana@optonline.net)

       Steve  Kleinrock     (Kleinee@aol.com)     Jack  Weiser(jackrabbit@mercurylink.net)

       Jules  Kurzweil  (J.Kurzweil@juno.com)  Seymour  Yodowitz    (symim@aol.com)

     Mildred Spector(mildredspector@webtv.net)Jack Umansky (jbumansky@yahoo.com)

 

Theres also a Pythian web site at www.pythias.org and the NY web site at www.nypythian.com     

Ramapos Online Gavel can be found at: kopgavel.tripod.com

 

 

Send changes to KOP Gavel (kopgavel@aol.com)

Enter supporting content here